MENU
Aula_close Layer 1
logo

Samarbejdspartnere

PSYKOLOG
Dorte Vibeke Christensen

72333686
dorte.vibeke.christensen@hjoerring.dk
SUNDHEDSPLEJERSKE
Annika Krag-Nielsen
Vrå Undervisningssted

41223609
annika.krag-nielsen@hjoerring.dk
SUNDHEDSPLEJERSKE
Tina Gaarden Geertsen
Løkken Undervisningssted

41223612
tina.gaarden.geertsen@hjoerring.dk
UE-VEJLEDER
Tatjana Espersen
Løkken-Vrå Skole

41936182
tatjana.espersen@hjoerring.dk
SOCIALRÅDGIVER
Lisbeth Dietz

72333523
lisbeth.dietz@hjoerring.dk
TALE-HØREKONSULENT
Mai Juul Jensen

72333662
mai.juul.jensen@hjoerring.dk