MENU
Aula_close Layer 1
logo

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Formand
Medlem  Stine Stærk Træholt
  Søren Madsens Vej 8
  9480 Løkken
  61682378
  stine.traeholt@hjoerring.dk
Næstformand
Medlem  Christian Molbech Krabsen
  Ådalen 83, 9760 Vrå

  22610000
  ckrabsen@gmail.com
Forældrerepræsentant
Medlem  Kathrine Purup Lindhardt
  Dybet 15, 9480 Løkken

  22249420
  fam.lindhardt@live.dk
Forældrerepræsentant
Medlem  Ole Knudsen
  Parallelvej 6, 9480 Løkken

  20280756
  ole_knudsen@outlook.dk
Forældrerepræsentant
Medlem  Theis Magle
  Niels Jensens Vej 5, 9760 Vrå

  61377741
  theismaglepedersen@hotmail.com
Forældrerepræsentant
Medlem  Maria Lomholt
  Kajholmvej 59, 9760 Vrå

  30571444
  lomholtmaria@gmail.com
Forældrerepræsentant
Medlem  Steffen Rovsing Villadsen
  Nordlysvej 10, 9480 Løkken

  22649232
  steffen__r@hotmail.com
Forældrerepræsentant
Medlem  Per Holm
  Blichersvej 3, 9760 Vrå

  21653309
  mpbakholm@gmail.com
Suppleant
Medlem  Lars Bo Selmer Handberg
  Vester Vittrupvej 78, 9480 Løkken

  26809490
  obsral@gmail.com
Suppleant
Medlem  Heidi Taagaard
  Vester Vittrupvej 38, 9480 Løkken

  31196225
  jerriksvej@yahoo.dk
Ledelsesrepræsentant
Medlem  Michael Slot Pihl
  Skoledistriktsleder

  41223851
  michael.slot.pihl@hjoerring.dk
Ledelsesrepræsentant
Medlem  Tommy Schomburg Jensen
  Skoleleder

  72334185
  tsj@hjoerring.dk
Ledelsesrepræsentant
Medlem  Arne Dørup Jensen
  Skoleleder

  7233 4131
  arne.doerup.jensen@hjoerring.dk
Ledelsesrepræsentant
Medlem  Jens Pilgaard Møller
  Administrativ leder

  41224198
  jpm@hjoerring.dk
Medarbejderrepræsentant
Medlem  Helle Weile Larsen
  Lærer

  29448107
  helle.weile.larsen@skolekom.dk
Medarbejderrepræsentant
Medlem  Marianne Nørgaard Sørensen
  Lærer

  22965257
  marianne.soerensen38@skolekom.dk